Please follow the steps below to delete your Mint account if you do not currently have any added banks or financial institutions added:
- Scroll to the bottom of the main page and click the link that says "Delete your Mint account " (If you recently deleted your bank accounts, please logout and then log back in once more to view the Delete link on the main page).
- A pop up box will appear, select “YES, delete my Mint Account”.
- Type your password to confirm, and then click Finish.
- A confirmation box will appear stating that your account has been deleted and a confirmation email will be sent to you shortly. Click OK.
All of your account information should be permanently deleted within 2-3 days after completing these steps.
If you recently deleted your bank accounts, you need to logout and then log back in to view the Delete link on the main page.